Testimonials & Reviews

Vertrae®

Kamal R. Woods, MD, MBA, FAANS

Neurosurgeon located in Miamisburg, OH

4.9/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Dr. Kamal R. Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamal Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I really like Dr. Woods. He is very thorough and polite!!!!!
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great reception staff. Xray tech Friendly xray tech. Dr Woods was very professional and I recommend him highly.
Charlotte J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very friendly, & Listened 2 everything we said. Gave me an option other than surgery which I am going 2 pursue . Excellent staff interactions, & beautiful facility. Had xrays immediately & Dr came n shortly after 2 discuss.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Woods and his staff are very friendly, positive attitudes, and make you feel very comfortable. I am looking forward to having my surgery
Jason W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Great staff and dr woods is an amazing doctor and very informative
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr Woods LISTENED to the problems that I am dealing with. He created a plan of action. The staff was professional. My appointment was on time.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
Dr Woods was amazing he is very friendly explains everything thoroughly just a great around person
Leigh W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He was great ! Took his time answered all my questions !he put my mind at ease .
Wilma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Jut fabulous
Sharlene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I like the fact that I was in an out quickly, good service with a smile.
Jesse P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
One voice & one passion, to see you get better. From the moment you’re greeted, all the the way through your treatment. I couldn’t have asked for a better team & it all starts at the top.
Barbara I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Just tell the doctor will call me today with my MRI report
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Both staff & Dr were professional yet personable (during my initial consult). Have a large spinal cyst requiring surgery to remove it. More to report later!!!!
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
He did a great job with my back. I thanked him for what he did for me. He is very nice and talks with you. Thank you Dr Woods.
Nadine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Wonderful experience
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very helpful with all my needs treatments paperwork needed for employer Very professional
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
I’m very happy with everything so far, operating next Fri,, I got confidence in my doctor
Marilyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very promising!
Barb K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Love Dr. Woods.
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Amazing staff and results !!