Testimonials & Reviews

Vertrae®

Kamal R. Woods, MD, MBA, FAANS

Neurosurgeon located in Miamisburg, OH

4.9/5 Star Rating
317 total reviews

Dr. Kamal R. Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 317 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamal Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Great. Undrrstanding and listens to your concerns.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I still have some concerns after the original back surgery. Everything may be fine, but there is a possiblity of more surgery. Dr. Woods approved an additional MRI. It is already scheduled.
Melinda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr Woods is very compassionate and through.
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. Woods provides excellent care with compassion. He takes his time and answers all your questions. I also like his brand new office building.
Carl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Had a complication that caused nerve pain and took a few weeks to subside.
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very friendly and patient staff
Gloria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
It was a great experience. He explained everything where I can understand it. It was nice
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Great experience
Franklin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Good
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very compassionate! Love Dr. Woods and his whole staff.
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
The entire staff is professional. Dr. Woods takes the time to answer questions and listen to concerns.
Bobby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr. Woods is very thourough, knowledgeable snd a Great personal Dr. I always look forward to my appointments!
Trudi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very professional and understanding
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
My experience was very good as usual. They are prompt. No long waits
Daniel L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Very good. Dr. Woods listened to my concerns and we decided on the next step
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
This is the first time today that I met Dr.Woods and I can tell you that he is very nice man and so is the staff that works there. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. I'll be going back.
Troy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
On the mark care ALL staff members were very aware of their responsibilities from start to end of your care.
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Staff very personable and I find Dr. Woods to be very caring with patients.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Wood was very nice and knowledgeable. He took his time with me and did't rush while explaining the procedure. His staff was very polite and knowledgeable . My back feels much better hurts but in a different way than before surgery,I am sure in time I will be back to normal. Thank you Dr. Wood and your staff.
Rick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I'll send people who need help with there back