Testimonials & Reviews

Vertrae®

Kamal R. Woods, MD, MBA, FAANS

Neurosurgeon located in Dayton, OH & Springfield, OH

112 total reviews

Dr. Kamal R. Woods always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kamal Woods below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim F.
Submitted 05/18/22
I had a very pleasant experience meeting with Dr. Woods today. He was very professional and thoroughly explained his recommended plan of care. He was very personable and took his time answering all of my questions. My impression is that he is both a highly skilled and caring physician!!!
Kevin M.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Woods. He took the time to listen and seams to be sincere in helping his patient’s. The staff is very pleasant and polite. Very nice people.
Jeffery D.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Wood is incredible!! I’m so blessed to have found him!!
Gregory O.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very pleasant, courteous staff. Dr Woods made me feel very comfortable and very attentive to my issues
Patrick T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Woods and his staff are fantastic
David W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Geeat place
Treasa G.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good
Tammy D.
Submitted 04/25/22
He was very informative the staff was very friendly made me feel very comfortable and at ease I would definitely recommend him
Brandy R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Didn't expect being told I needed neck surgery. Shoulder pain was my primary complaint. Only 12 weeks post-op so have remained neutral, will give it a little more time to see how I feel.
Marian M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very nice answer all your ?
Ronald G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Straight and to the point.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great practice! Knowledgeable staff.
Sharilyn R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Answers all questions with care and in detail for better understanding.
Christie R.
Submitted 04/15/22
They are all so very nice,and very professional .
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Kamal Woods and his PA Samantha are so involved in your care. They wii each take the time to personally talk you and discuss any issues that you may be having. You will receive excellent care from this office!
Stefanie B.
Submitted 04/12/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Woods. He is a kind, professional and was very thorough with explaining my options.
Justin D.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Woods and his team were thorough, caring, and truly excellent at what they do. Six weeks after my disc surgery, I feel like my old self again. I would recommend this team to anyone. I am lucky to have found Dr Woods.
Zelma B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Super nice doctor and staff.
James D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Woods was very through,
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Woods listened to me and my concerns and gave me a course of diagnosis and treatment to help alleviate my pain.